Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors' Details


Cllr. Mrs Chris Bates   07718 597160  [email protected]     

Cllr. Keith Burgin (Chair) 07970 740922 [email protected]  

Cllr. Kevin Clarke 07885 856988 [email protected]

Cllr. David Hammock 01322 383792  [email protected]

Cllr. Mrs Anna Munday (Vice Chair) 01474 708044 [email protected]

Cllr. Mrs Sally Weeks   01474-832806  [email protected]

Bean forms part of the Borough Ward of Bean and Village Park and our Borough Councillor is

Councillor Dave Hammock ([email protected]  Telephone 01322 383792)

Bean forms part of County Council Ward of Dartford Rural and our County Councillor is

Councillor Jeremy Kite ([email protected]  Telephone 01474 707380)